I had a dream…

I had a dream last night that I found a mobile phone on the street and after talking at length with Prince (who called the phone, and I suspect MAY have been a little inebriated), I managed to track down and return the phone to its rightful owner who also happened to be Prince’s tour manager staying in Sydney.

I’m hoping this was a sign – not JUST that I’d lose my phone today but that some lovely soul would find it and return it to me. One outta two ain’t bad.

If you are my dream angel and you have my bestest electronic friend would you please consider it? I would even change my name to a symbol for you…..

Although if you can’t manage to get the phone back I wouldn’t mind a chat with The Artist Formerly Known As either 😉

clip also includes the brilliant maceo parker *swoon*

Leave a Reply

