Hip to Be Square

As anyone who knows me would be aware: my iPhone was broken for sometime – I was devastated. However I have a new one now and my hipstamatic addiction is restored.
This week the boys have been in Adelaide for the Tour Down Under so the chicks have been hanging out. I took this while Tilly was eating breaky – I love the way she accessorises her nighty 🙂

Lens: Kaimal Mark II
Film: DreamCanvas
Flash: off

Wanna play? Add your blog post, Flickr or Tumbler hipstamatic shot to the Linky below open all week!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One response

  1. I can relate to iPhone withdrawal. Mine was “down” for a little over a week and I started thinking I had a nervous tick from habitually going to my left pocket when I saw something I wanted to snap.

Leave a Reply

